Anti Ragging Squard

Apply Now

Anti Ragging Policy

The following staff members are identified to co-operate in checking ragging of freshers in the College Campus. Any student (fresher/others) subjected to ragging shall report immediately to any of the staff members listed below for further necessary action. Your co-operation is most solicited.

Ragging in all its forms is totally banned in this institution including in its departments, constituent units, all its premises. The institution shall take strict action to criminal proceeding and may cancel the admission of those found guilty in ragging. An offence of Ragging may be charged either on a wRITten complaint by the affected or on independent finding of the Anti Ragging Squad.

Name Designation Mobile Number
Mrs. Binisha A Asst.Professor 9443723700
Mrs. K. L. Jeyalakshmi Kala Asst.Professor 9487416927
Mrs. Anon K. Jenifer Asst.Professor 9489618101
Mr. Nagandran. Asst.Professor 9443693219
Mr. Vincent Muthuraj S Asst.Professor 9047533323
Mrs. Selva Lexmi Asst.Professor 8903425361

Anti Ragging Implementaion Committee

The following committee is hereby constituted to monitor the anti-ragging activities in the College Campus and to conduct enquiries about the reported violations of anti ragging rules and regulations by students if any. The committee shall conduct periodic meetings and submit a report to the undersigned.

Name Designation Mobile Number
Dr. N. Azhagesan Director 9443580401
Dr. V. Gopi Committee Chairman 7397000594
Dr. K.L Jeyalekshmi Kala Member 9487416927
Mrs. Anon K. Jenifer Member 9489618101
Mr. Nagandran. Member 9443693219
Mrs. Binisha A Member 9443723700
Mr. Vincent Muthuraj S Member 9047533323
Mrs. Selva Lexmi YU Member 8903425361